Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Presence Album By Ikay Rocks Now Out!! [@IkayRocks]

Gospel music minister, IKAY Rocks has released his debut album “The Presence”.

He had this to say about it: “This is my debut album and it has taken us 5 years to bring this to reality. It is my joy with sincere appreciation to God that I present this 12 track (plus one bonus track) divine masterpiece to the world.”

All songs were written and composed by IKAY Rocks and produced by Segun”eskeez” Adenola except “All By Yourself” produced by ID Cabasa.

This is one album you want to listen to over and over again particularly if you enjoy contemporary Christian Music (CCM)

It’s about time!

The album is available across all digital platforms including iTunes, Deezer, Spotify, Boomplay Music etc. Physical copies are available on demand.

Download link

Twitter | Instagram: @IkayRocks

No comments:

Post a Comment